Abijahrgang 2016

Abijahrgang 2016:

Name email-Adresse Internetseite
Suna Aktan sunaaktan@yahoo.de  
Ilaria Unali unaliilaria96@gmail.com  
Jonas Gundlach jonas.gundlach@gmail.com  
Erik Riedel E.P.Riedel@gmail.com  
Christian Becker echoes.wall@gmail.com  
Mirjam Tanzmann mirjam.tanzmann@gmx.de  
Frederik Erhardt freddi.e@web.de  
Marina Aigle marina@aigle-online.de  
Sarah Janzen sarah1janzen@web.de  
Daniel Wildfeuer Daniel.Wildfeuer4873@web.de  
Harald Klat hklat@gmx.de  
Lukas Wallinger lukaswallinger@freenet.de  
Melissa Micheilis melissa.micheilis@gmx.de  
Janik Hafermalz janiha@t-online.de  

 

Letzte Änderung am 27.04.2017 von Wolfgang Jäkel